Post 200!

I started this blog way back on the 11/1/11. I find quite amazing that I have lasted so many days doing 3 posts a day. However, it has really forced me to be creative on a regular basis. This was a great idea!

Just wanted to apologise to any Nate Dogg fans who may have read my blog yesterday. Turns out that the rapper died on the 15th of March of heart failure at the age of 42.

Grant Harder

Grant Harder

Here’s a link to a photographers work I found this morning. Really liked this image.

Enjoy.

About graemeaclark

I am a 22 year old art student, studying Intermedia at Edinburgh College of Art, in 4th year. View all posts by graemeaclark

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

