Tide Film.

Yesterday unfortunately ended in disaster. I arrived at Cramond Island and found the tidal times I had researched online were incorrect and sadly was unable to do the filming. I have however decided on the specific film I am going to create.

Cramond Causeway

Cramond Causeway – 2011

I am planning to film from the causeway on both sides as the tide lowers and rises. Then I will take sections of those films and combine and show different parts of each of them at the same time. I am hoping to do the filming later next week if weather allows.

About graemeaclark

I am a 22 year old art student, studying Intermedia at Edinburgh College of Art, in 4th year. View all posts by graemeaclark

Leave a Reply

