Time Goes By…

Time Goes By - Graeme Clark - 2009

Time Goes By – 2009

Here’s another text piece from the same sketchbook as yesterday. This is one of my least favourite in the book but I think it therefore merits discussion.

For instance, I don’t like that I continued each sentence to try and give them meaning.

My interest is drawn to ‘second chance time now’. This just seems to have more to it than the others in the piece.

Enjoy.

About graemeaclark

I am a 22 year old art student, studying Intermedia at Edinburgh College of Art, in 4th year. View all posts by graemeaclark

Leave a Reply

