1 Thing Each Day…

Daily Reflections *29 - Stefan Sonvilla-Weiss

Stefan Sonvilla-Weiss

I have been looking at remix work again recently as it is obviously hugely relevant to my practice. I found this work by Sonvilla-Weiss and I think it mirrors my work with the bicycle wheel as it plays with an object in space that can be remixed whilst the surrounding space can continue in real time.

Just printed off an article written by the artist and I am going to read through it as it may contain something interesting and relevant to my practice.

 

About graemeaclark

I am a 22 year old art student, studying Intermedia at Edinburgh College of Art, in 4th year. View all posts by graemeaclark

Leave a Reply

