1 Thing Each Day…

Yesterday I missed my ‘1 Thing Each Day’ post as I was away without access to the internet.

Yooouuutuuube

Click the link above to try this out.

Yooouuutuuube - Interactive Split Screen Work

This is awesome. I input the URL to my video ‘Sunlight 16’ and it did all this weird stuff to the video, creating multiple new rows and patterns and layering over and over them. Try it with a youtube clip of yours, I highly recommend it.

About graemeaclark

I am a 22 year old art student, studying Intermedia at Edinburgh College of Art, in 4th year. View all posts by graemeaclark

Leave a Reply

