‘480’ contd…

Midnight to Midnight - Graeme Clark - 480 Exhibition - 2011

480 – contd…

I would like to first of all admit that for the first time in 5 months I failed to blog yesterday!!! I was away for the bulk of this weekend with no access to internet. However I have managed to get someone to log Google for me and the rest will just have to be forgiven.

Here’s another image from the show of one of the works in action. In my opinion this work didn’t work well in the space, especially when compared with the other two works. I think it will however work well in the degree show as the space I have is a dark space and the image should be much clearer.

About graemeaclark

I am a 22 year old art student, studying Intermedia at Edinburgh College of Art, in 4th year. View all posts by graemeaclark

Leave a Reply

