Degree Show Space.

Degree Show Space - Graeme Clark - 2011

Degree Show Space – 2011

I just realised this morning that I had not blogged about my space for the degree show. I have a black cube space for the show and I am delighted about it. In the image here you can see the outer walls of the space and inside I have erected a wall that creates a corridor inside the space. This means that the space inside the cube is more of a rectangular shape. I chose to do this as I felt it made the space more intimate for the viewer and therefore the viewer would become more focused in the sounds and visuals in the space. I will be documenting work in the space today and hopefully posting some images tomorrow.

About graemeaclark

I am a 22 year old art student, studying Intermedia at Edinburgh College of Art, in 4th year. View all posts by graemeaclark

Leave a Reply

