Cube Space.

Cube Space – Degree Show
I’ve not been having the most productive art days recently due to the job I’ve undertaken, fixing up my space for the degree show. It has taken me quite a while but I’m almost finished. Can’t wait to get back to making work…

Here are some images of the space. I have already painted the inside and outside, put in a new fabric ceiling, ink washed the floor and cleaned up the space in general. The ceiling was definitely the hardest part as it took myself and my friend Andy to put it up. But it is done now!

About graemeaclark

I am a 22 year old art student, studying Intermedia at Edinburgh College of Art, in 4th year. View all posts by graemeaclark

Leave a Reply

