Degree Show Install.

Cube Space - Degree Show

Cube Space – Degree Show

Today I finally installed the surround sound speakers and projector to the space. It took quite a while but I am really happy with how the space is looking. I need to find a good way around disguising some of the cables but I have done my best for now.

Tomorrow I will need to paint the wiring and do some brief touch-ups in the space. I have also ordered foam for the seat I have in the space and this will hopefully arrive tomorrow or the day after.

I have a keen interest in working with a space like this again in the future. Even something as simple as creating the corridor in the space has completely changed the work in it and the area around it.

About graemeaclark

I am a 22 year old art student, studying Intermedia at Edinburgh College of Art, in 4th year. View all posts by graemeaclark

Leave a Reply

