Titles.

Vinyl Title - Cube Space - Degree Show

Titles

Today I put up the vinyl titles list, with a huge amount of help from my friend Sophie. I have not been well yesterday or today so I am so glad that I have done almost all the work so that tomorrow I can just go and stick the foam to my seating  and hand in all my research stuff.

I have really enjoyed creating this space and hope that it gets the best out of my work. I do think of this space as a huge part of the work. The idea came from a Willie Doherty piece I saw earlier this year in Liverpool. His viewing space was more flashy than mine is but I think I have done everything I could have done.

About graemeaclark

I am a 22 year old art student, studying Intermedia at Edinburgh College of Art, in 4th year. View all posts by graemeaclark

Leave a Reply

