Word Links.

I wanted to discuss a few other word links I had been playing around with.

– ‘theme’ could be read as ‘the’ ‘me’ –

– ‘millions’ could be read as ‘mill’ ‘ions’ – I like this one. The idea of processing ‘ions’ sounds great and tricky.

– ‘packaging’ – could be read as ‘pack’ ‘aging’ –

I haven’t begun to see what I might do with these phrases but I intend to keep working on text-based pieces. If I start putting some drawings together then I’ll let you know.

About graemeaclark

I am a 22 year old art student, studying Intermedia at Edinburgh College of Art, in 4th year. View all posts by graemeaclark

Leave a Reply

